Meet Our Team

IMG_1476

Marcus Carter

President

619.644.8500 x106
marcus@lmfce.com

Cindy Dabbs

Cindy Dabbs

Corporate Secretary

619.644.8500 x107
cindy@lmfce.com

Grace Wasan

Grace Wasan

Treasurer

619.644.8500 x100
grace@lmfce.com

Leslie Scherer

Leslie Scherer

Escrow Manager

619.644.8500 x103
leslie@lmfce.com

Cathy Mitchell

Cathy Mitchell

Disbursements Supervisor

619.644.8500 x109
cathy@lmfce.com

Jeremy McFarland

Jeremy McFarland

Vice President

619.644.8500 x112
jmcfarland@lmfce.com

Katie Simanek

Katie Simanek

Fund Control Specialist

ksimanek@lmfce.com

Marcellus Boykins

Marcellus Boykins

Fund Control Specialist

619.644.8500 x109
mboykins@lmfce.com

Jesse Wilson

Jesse Wilson

Fund Control Specialist

619.644.8500 x104
jesse@lmfce.com

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Inspection Department Manager

619.644.8500 x111
michael@lmfce.com

Denise Monceaux

Denise Monceaux

Fund Control SPECIALIST/Certified Escrow Officer

619.644.8500 x105
denise@lmfce.com

Berenice Pineda

Berenice Pineda

Fund Control SPECIALIST

619.644.8500 x101
berenice@lmfce.com

Tami Ashland

Tami Ashland

Controller

619.644.8500 x113
tami@lmfce.com

Nick Lettin

Nick Lettin

Commercial Services Division Director

619.644.8500 x 116
nick@lmfce.com